



S. Sá (EurOcean)/O. Quédec (IFREMER)







About ERVO

Background

ERVO Governance

Formal Documents

History of ERVO

Members

Meetings

Relevant Links

History of ERVO

ERVO Overview

ERVO has organized 17th Meetings from 2009 to 2015

ERVO Chairs and Vice-chairs

List of the previous and current Chairs and Vice-Chairs

History of ERVO

List of the previous and current Chairs and Vice-Chairs

List of Chairs by Date



1999-2002 - Chair by meeting host



2003 - Geoffrey O'Sullivan (MI)



2004 - Mick Gillooly (MI)



2005/2006 - Per Nieuwejaar (IMR)



2007/2008 - John Breslin (MI)



2009/2010 - Andre Cattrijsse (VLIZ)



2011/2012 - Juanjo Danobeitia (CSIC)



About ERVO

Members

ERVO Members

ERVO Regular Guests

ERVO Partners

Meetings

Relevant Links

ERVO Partners

List of the European Partners of the ERVO Group

France

Valerie Mazauric Eurofleets 2 Project Coordinator Ifremer

Portugal



Sandra Sá Science Officer EurOcean



About ERVO

Members

Meetings

Relevant Links





About ERVO

Members

Meetings

Relevant Links

Vessel Positioning and Cruise Programmes

Relevant Networks and Projects

Infrastructures Infobases





Thank you

for your attention!

eurocean fct.pt